specialist support

If your questions or requests have not been answered after your initial call or if we
are not meeting your expectations, please escalate to our management team at the
Reliability and Repair Operations Center (RROC) below:

Technical Support Escalations:

First Level Escalation:
Escalations Desk

844-814-8722

 

Second Level Escalation:
Supervisor (24/7)

844-814-8722
RROCManagement/Escalations@telepacific.com
 
Third Level Escalation:
Angela Davis - Manager
213-223-4214
amdavis@telepacific.com
 
Fourth Level Escalation:
Mike McGraw - Director
702-310-7400
mmcgraw@telepacific.com
 
Fifth Level Escalation:
Russ Shipley - EVP
702-310-7447
rshipley@telepacific.com
 

Technical Support Escalations for Premier:

First Level Escalation:
Supervisor (24/7)
844.814.8722
Premierescalations@telepacific.com
 
Second Level Escalation:
Virgil Miller - Supervisor, Premier RROC
213-223-4044/818-331-5052(Cell)
vmiller@telepacific.com
 
Third Level Escalation:
Jesus Solorio - Manager, Premier RROC
213-223-4175/818-726-9787(Cell)
jsolorio@telepacific.com
 
Fourth Level Escalation:
Greg Haines - Sr. Director
213-213-3460 / 213-545-3460 (cell)
ghaines@telepacific.com
 
Fifth Level Escalation:
Russ Shipley - EVP
702-310-7447
rshipley@telepacific.com
 





Billing Specialists:

Managers 702-310-7014 Donna Wilder
  209-870-6610 Maria Villanueva
Senior Director 209-870-6434 Sean Dugan

Adds & Changes Specialists:

Manager 213-223-4090 Laura Gamboa
Service Director 213-213-3217 Michael Dyer

Moving Specialist:

General Manager 213-213-3389 Tara McDonough

Provisioning Specialists:

Click here for the list of provisioning specialists



© 2017 TelePacific Communications All Rights Reserved.